2007-11-07 : Erste DVD von MINDLESS SELF INDULGENCE kommt

Geschätzte Lesezeit: < 1 Minute(n)

On January 25th, 2008, MSI will release their first ever DVD in Germany, entitled Our Pain Your Gain (UCR/Metropolis Records). Recorded over a three night stint at NYC’s Webster Hall, the band and director Doug Spangenberg (most notable for Lamb Of God’s Killadephia DVD) have assembled footage which showcases MSI at their best – fiercely independent, stunningly visceral, and ready to showcase their willingness to put themselves on the line night in and night out. Featuring over twenty live songs including the previeously unreleased song and fan favorite, "Uncle." Extras include the "Straight To Video," video and both (original and final) video versions of the "Shut Me Up" music videos, the STV response contest winning videos, unreleased concert photos, illustrated story-boards created by Jhonen Vasquez, A.D.D. interviews with fans and much more. This is the definitive Mindless Self Indulgence experience, second only to actually being there.

Track listing:
01. The End
02. Begin Already

03. Faggot
04. Dicks
05. Clarissa

06. One Word
07. Shut Me Up
08. Revenge
09. Backmask
10. 1989
11. Golden I
12. Word
13. Stupid MF

14. 2 Hookers
15. What Do They Know?
16. Planet Of The Apes
17. Capitol P
18. Position
19. Prom
20. Uncle*
21. 7-11
22. Bring The Pain
23. I Hate JimmyPage
24. Tom Sawyer
25. Song
26. Kill The Rock
27. Bullshit
28. Straight To Video
29. Bitches
30. Scissors

*Previously Unreleased

More from Sparklingphotos.de

TORUL & EGOAMP – Oberhausen, Kulttempel (11.10.2015)

EGOamp wurde von Asmodi Caligari und Cesare Insomnia gegründet. Das Projekt wird...
Read More