Setlist MORRISSEY @ B-Lokeren, Lokerse Feesten (04.08.2011)

Geschätzte Lesezeit: < 1 Minute(n)

Setlist MORRISSEY @ B-Lokeren, Lokerse Feesten (04.08.2011)

01. I Want The One I Can’t Have
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. You’re The One For Me, Fatty
04. You Have Killed Me
05. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
06. Everyday Is Like Sunday
07. Alma Matters
08. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
09. Scandinavia
10. Satellite Of Love (Lou Reed Cover)
11. I Know It’s Over
12. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
13. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
14. Meat is Murder
15. Speedway
16. Irish Blood, English Heart

More from

TORUL & EGOAMP – Oberhausen, Kulttempel (11.10.2015)

EGOamp wurde von Asmodi Caligari und Cesare Insomnia gegr├╝ndet. Das Projekt wird...
Read More